Get the latest news from Masterton about new tracks, mixtapes, releases and gigs.

12Jun 2017

"Fractions" (Mixtape)

Masterton »Fractions« (Mixtape)

Check out my new mixtape "Fractions". It will take you on a journey through soulful house music, melodious electronica and deep techno tracks. Enjoy.


  • 01 Reboot "Indigo Moods" (Get Physical Music)
  • 02 Pantha Du Prince "You What? Euphoria!" (Rough Trade UK)
  • 03 Agoria "Up All Night" (Sapiens)
  • 04 Burial & Four Tet "Nova" (Text Records)
  • 05 PHON.O "Fractions" (BPitch Control)
  • 06 Compuphonic "Dolce" (Exploited)
  • 07 Magdalena (DE) "Should I Stay" (Diynamic)
  • 08 Lake Powel "More or Less" (Fenou)
  • 09 Moderat "Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix)" (Monkeytown Records)
  • 09 Moderat "Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix - Solomun Edit)" (Monkeytown Records)
  • 10 Hot Chip "I Feel Better (Max Cooper Remix)" (FLASH Recordings)
  • 11 PHON.O "HereNow feat. Bass Sekolah" (50 Weapons)
  • 12 Marc Holstege "Sonorous" (Stil Vor Talent)
  • 13 Dark Sky "Kilter" (Monkeytown Records)
  • 14 Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "00​:​26 (Ryan Davis Rethink) (Drums)" (Erased Tapes)
  • 15 Christian Löffler "Vind (Max Cooper Remix)" (Ki Records)
11Oct 2016

Tagträumer² "Deibelschmidt (Masterton Remix)"

Tagträumer² "Deibelschmidt (Masterton Remix)"

When I first played this track at the Tag am Meer festival it was still work in process. The finished remix of Tagträumer²'s "Deibelschmidt" is released on BlackFoxMusic along with a remixes from Mollono.Bass and Dominik Häring. I hope you enjoy it.

Release Notes:

The track is available at Beatport, iTunes, Spotify or get it at your favorite store.